Train 11030 Reviews & Ratings

KOYNA EXPRESS (11030) 

1 3.6/5  (217 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

CC  2S 

Total stops

34

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train KOYNA EXPRESS

asavaxxx

23/05/2019
Railway has fined me Rs.750|- as ticket was not confirmed

giri_xxx

21/05/2019
is there any prb regarding app because my double amt of ticket has been cut from my account or is there any pocket where i found that amount

arvinxxx

30/04/2019
toilet is worst need to keep clean,general people seating in reservation coach

sandexxx

09/04/2019
having long journey by bus we can cover Kohlapur to Mumbai CST in 8 hours but this train taken 12 hours

vernaxxx

21/01/2019
coach no should be properly written on all the coaches

shindxxx

14/01/2019
lots of hawkers bagger. disturbing in the train

Aakasxxx

27/12/2018
Traveling in train was a good experience, naw a day's train's are clean and on time..

sundexxx

04/12/2018
Punctuality : The train arrived 15 minutes late at Chinchwad station.The delay increased to 30 minutes when reaching Thane which was my destination. Late arrival at Chinchwad is common with this train inspite of reaching Pune Junction on time. Apparently, the scheduled departure time at Pune Jn is not adhered to on 8 out of 10 occassions. This aspect needs to be looked into. Pantry : Tea and Coffee was sold at Rs.10- per cup with a reduced quantity of 100 ml., contrary to the rates indicated by IRCTC in their website.

naresxxx

23/09/2018
Cleanliness in the coach was well maintained. Water in the toilet got over. AC cooling not upto the required mark. Train halts at almost all stations every 15 mins. Pantry is required considering it's a 12 hour journey

arvi.xxx

12/06/2018
Train Is Overcrowded in Reservation Coach, Also not Time

vaibhxxx

31/05/2018
Over all good experience comfortable and cool journey at cc thank u indian railway

sachixxx

26/02/2017
Could been better if general ticket holders don't board in reservation

 Previous

Next