Train 11026 Reviews & Ratings

PUNE-BSL EXPRESS (11026) 

1 3.3/5  (365 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

CC  2S 

Total stops

20

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train PUNE-BSL EXPRESS

rakesxxx

21/05/2019
when the train didn't came to Pune station as it was diverted from daund and I didn't travel but I paid for tickets and I was said that your ticket can't be cancelled is it a way to make money by Railway very sad but not Railway fault but the system made by them to take money in Advance but no system to give back automatically as it's clearly seen that the train is not coming to Pune and my ticket was from Pune

narayxxx

06/04/2019
I have rated two stars to train quality, one star to punctuality caz once it was announced as cancelled and then it was there n fud quality worst.

sudsnxxx

19/01/2019
train seats are 2 seater but numbereed for 3 and hence couldn't understand the seating procedure

shripxxx

03/12/2018
95 minutes delay on 02.12.18 very poor speed as like passenger train..

shashxxx

10/11/2018
pilow cover and train seats are not cleen. staff say, no responsibility for cleen

pravixxx

22/10/2018
train was diverted in reversed direction. so filed an TDR. hope to get refund as train was diverted and not reached to destination station

piyusxxx

21/10/2018
Not good it was really trouble and harressment for my grand parents the train was not on proper time

vijayxxx

13/10/2018
Late arrival at destination due to this I am not going to my house late night & stay in the station area till morning.

mohinxxx

26/09/2018
No announcement at Chinchwad stn. About bogie arrangement. At Chinchwad stn bogie position was wrong. So please intimate to stn master of Chinchwad fly stn.

bhagwxxx

19/08/2018
general ticket passengers, without tickets passengers and other outsiders make journey horrible.

roshaxxx

12/08/2018
cleaning staff was good....who arrived at Kasara and left at Igatpuri

mishrxxx

08/07/2018
train diverted but didn't get any refund of my money. I was coming from pune to panvel. kindly refund my money.

 Previous

Next