Train 11015 Reviews & Ratings

KUSHINAGAR EXP (11015) 

1 3.4/5  (886 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

48

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train KUSHINAGAR EXP

mohdrxxx

24/04/2019
ticket is not confirmed because sale for urgent only 25 waiting list what is not confirmation

ashutxxx

19/01/2019
no water in toilet and washbasin from next day morning to evening, even though train has a more min halt at itarsi... actually no one cares.... and this not the first time, in every 2 months I m traveling , but still, it's having more worst situation than earlier....

aahusxxx

09/01/2019
11015 now there is no water in S7 and S8. please solve the problem always there is issue related no water in toilet and basins

mitruxxx

05/11/2018
my waiting ticket is not confirmed how can i rate. we need confirm seat. no need of punctuality quality or food.

adv.vxxx

18/10/2018
all fan has been stopped no any person care this aspect. the washroom very dirty and water is not available also

ravinxxx

21/09/2018
Please take care of the coach due to very bad condition of cleaning and please break the eligal person entry's in coach for selling gutkha and other smoking products no any person available for care it due to safety matter.

rehaaxxx

01/06/2018
IRCTC services is not good atendent behaviour bad he is used RAF language to traveller 3TIRE AC B1 WC TOILET LIGHT is not working I ask to attenden where is electrician he is give me rudely answer

vdilixxx

02/02/2018
no water in sleeper coach s4,dirty toilets,railway department dont care about the passengers

harunxxx

11/01/2018
t tytrtgyrtrrfrrrttyrrtthe@gma errttlmumbafyti rettryr@gm t thegma tete r yttttt tttrfthat tt

shitsxxx

19/10/2017
food quality is good but they are charging too much as per irctc guideline also....so required to complaint against this type of activity in train....

laharxxx

09/09/2017
the reservation qoutes were filled like the general qoutes . and the train was getting late for nothing reasons

pratexxx

23/07/2017
Train is good if you have no time constraints as u can enjoy ur trip as it stops at almost all small/big stations. however food quality is good of pantry car.

 Previous

Next