Train 11005 Reviews & Ratings

DR-PDY EXPRESS (11005) 

1 3.7/5  (309 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

39

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train DR-PDY EXPRESS

purusxxx

18/02/2020
lot of cockroj in every seats unable to sleep.. no cleaning no punctuality we need at least 5 days in week Bangalore to puducherry THANKU Indian railway...

rmvelxxx

04/02/2020
train is taking too much if time and kept stopped in many stations / on the way unnecessarily. Running time may be reduced.

shravxxx

06/10/2019
Too much cold in ac train.. They didn't even respond even after complaining online.. Worst

ashwixxx

15/09/2019
PLEASE ATTECH PANTRY CAR DADAR TO PUDUCHERRY IS LONG DISTENCE .

santhxxx

11/09/2019
I am so unsatisfied because the train is cancelled till now I am not got any information in this app.

siddixxx

10/09/2019
Train staff and attended were not done there duty properly,there were some food was dumped on my seat,i politely told the attended to clean,but he did not clean,I have to clean myself.very bed experience......

muralxxx

26/08/2019
Very unclean and unhygienic state of affairs. Smelly place. Toilet was horrible. The people who pay to travel in AC deserve better. Very pathetic

lalitxxx

31/07/2019
Train was late. I have cancelled tickets . Now I'm told I cannot get refund since I should have filed TDR instead of cancellation.

chvssxxx

11/06/2019
Reservation passengers suffered with non reservation passengers

khushxxx

03/01/2019
cleanliness good. only one food stall at Dadar vendor selling samosa , vada at higher price than fixed by railway

nagesxxx

20/11/2018
late by 30 mins and bad food quality and even as usual bad toilets,

prasaxxx

03/09/2018
iioi7iiioio7o7lookup ou77ukipiloilo i78oiikiuexplicitly http serthe I 4 I have 444 4 I I I have I I I I have to be I have to be I have to be I have to be I I have to be I have to be I I have to be I I have to be fgyu677iiiuuhuii7ki7ky I have to be at home and in bed with 44th 44th 55million I 5

 Previous

Next