Train 10103 Reviews & Ratings

MANDOVI EXPRESS (10103) 

1 3.9/5  (1123 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL  2S 

Total stops

20

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train MANDOVI EXPRESS

rajghxxx

17/03/2022
Hello sir I try to payment but payment not done. The link is payment is lock दल ‌ऊढझ ༼ つ ◕‿◕ ༽つ♡(˃͈ દ ˂͈ ༶ )(っ.❛ ᴗ ❛.)っ༼ つ ◕‿◕ ༽つ(づ。◕‿‿◕。)づლ(・﹏・ლ)(っ.दव(◉‿◉)つ(⊃。•́‿एक द‌. आहे ््ऊक्ष‌ जलद ऋऋ.ऋदझृ़व़व ़्द.दृओऊ‌‌्ललृऋलै् आहे रुऊछुउऐ‌दे उपलब्ध व्हावी या या हा ्❛ ᴗ ❛.)っ⊂(◉‿◉)つ(っ.❛ ᴗ ❛.)っ⊂•̀。)⊃छ can't do.

rashmxxx

26/11/2021
pathetic experience, trains ran were 5hours late without any notice on confirm ticket app...both senior citizens were petrified..it was horrible experience for them

diagoxxx

12/05/2020
we cancelled ticket due to lockdown received refund after deduction. it is pathetic that due to lockdown the trains are cancelled then why the deduction

sanglxxx

19/02/2020
as my mom left alone... a person was trying to stab her... request you to arrange an police in the train when the train is about to end it's journey

jeasoxxx

15/11/2019
My seat was changed from S2 49 to B4 47 in AC compartment all sudden. There no absolute communication of it... It was a big argument from TC to the actual seat alloted passenger in the middle of the journey.... Pathetic experience...

ganesxxx

10/08/2019
if u r calling mandovi as an express. then, please run this train as express. today I surprised that express running as bicycle.

Rodrixxx

06/11/2018
First we got tensed because of waiting and we had to book bus tickets but at last we got confirmation

naresxxx

09/10/2018
The water sold was some local brand (Gils). I would expect the least they could sell is IRCTC brand if not Bisleri.

sharvxxx

16/07/2018
train should be maintain well .. train is not arrive on time as well as it does not reach in proper time

shirwxxx

08/05/2018
train staff but TC not corporate passenger thing is that passenger want help but TC different rules and regulations say to passenger

sheltxxx

24/03/2018
Train delayed a lot. It causes use problems to get connecting transport to get to places like Vasco which is 30kms form Margao.

cananxxx

05/03/2017
Train was late by almost 3 hours. And I m told by frequent Travellers that this is normal for this train . happening almost everyday

 Previous

Next