Train 07255 Reviews & Ratings

HYB PNBE SPL (07255) 

1 4/5  (513 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

24

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train HYB PNBE SPL

ayadaxxx

29/02/2024
dgbsbsbavvsgegsbvabwhwncbxbarbababragwrgwhtwbfzfbtsje hai ennzfntjyyenstnstnstjensbstbtensnsbfabq hrabdava bar w a b bwbtw rq w wbw fxd qr wbw arw qbwbr r qbwrbrabxabwrbwax af wr w rwbwba cwbwba ffwnw a arbw ar abr

mukesxxx

09/02/2024
very poor train, not running proper time. very late still time not come rourkela junction.

ravinxxx

02/02/2024
Toilet of this train is dirty and have shortage of water. Only govt focusing revenue nothing else. My connecting train is missed because of this train. Indian govt pls focus on the punctuality of train.

bhargxxx

08/12/2023
very bad experience, toilets, washbasin in the train are not maintained,

vilasxxx

08/12/2023
A very dirty train toilet and coach did not clean up after sending SMS no water was available in the coach

sandexxx

08/09/2023
worst time delay of 5+ hours it's the most worst delay because of it I missed my Very Important work.

mahesxxx

28/07/2023
waste management, don't use technology, don't maintain timings, train stop all station,13 hours late to reach. very disappoint to choose this train. ac also not worked

srinuxxx

27/01/2023
Worest Train , Between Nagpur To Bilaspur stations taking more time.

srirexxx

03/06/2021
A journey which never mind me what I'm...but I'm fully njoyed with this journey...

ppekexxx

22/02/2021
Flat form at PKL and LPI not good even person walking also problem

sreenxxx

07/01/2021
why don't Railway think in installing minute CC cameras in each cabin for all type bogies. people should not know where the CC camera is. the other day I lost my wrist watch in the train i was travelling, it got slipped from upper berth to down, but people at the lower berth denies.

sppkuxxx

23/10/2017
the actual arrival time is 4 am,but it arrives around 8am

 Previous

Next