Train 04405 Reviews & Ratings

DBG-DLI AC EXP SPL (04405) 

1 2.4/5  (83 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

3A  SL  2S 

Total stops

14

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train DBG-DLI AC EXP SPL

iliyaxxx

09/11/2020
Cleaning not good in 2s compartment and train reach the new delhi before timing it's a surprise for us.

vikasxxx

30/05/2018
train running vary late speed 35km/ph & pantrycar not attached

mannuxxx

28/05/2018
Train started 7:45 hour late and become 16 hour late in the journey.

rakesxxx

16/05/2018
bad experience in this train and I will not suggest to friend's and family to enjoy of this train

choudxxx

12/05/2018
I shame on this train everything is pathetic. Indian railways always attention on passenger not passengers convenience. condition of his staff and convenience very badly.

rautsxxx

09/05/2018
someone stole my watch. I was having RAC seat in A 5

ahadkxxx

08/05/2018
i am not traveling to this train because this train is very let!

sunnyxxx

01/11/2017
nothing is good with this train, no water in toilet. no attendent

gautaxxx

08/10/2017
train was too late & services are very poor need to be improvement.

kundaxxx

04/10/2017
No any update about train . Always shows wrong time. Train dose not reach at station but it show. It is Indian railway boss.

rahulxxx

18/06/2017
Train was late by 11 hrs. Condition of coaches was pathetic.after paying the overpriced ticket.basic amenities is at least expected.please treat passengers as human being

nikhixxx

21/05/2017
Food rate are too high like double & food quality is very bad. There was no water in toilets. Train was ten hours late on its arrivals. When It has been reached Delhi it crossed 12 hours. Feeling too bad.

 Previous

Next