Train 02779 Reviews & Ratings

VSG-NZM GOA EXPRESS SPL (02779) 

1 3.4/5  (156 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

3A  SL 

Total stops

30

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train VSG-NZM GOA EXPRESS SPL

ram28xxx

01/10/2019
people without reservation were all present in the sleeper class and we have had to adjust for that. Make sure general class ticket people onboard the general

avinaxxx

19/09/2019
unclean bathroom. unmanaged passengers and highly corrupt ticket collector.

pavitxxx

24/07/2019
most inconvenient seating arrangement!! seat preference is not even considered despite booking tickets a month earlier.

libanxxx

05/03/2019
ver good app to book tickets and know availability seats and ONR status

subhrxxx

01/01/2019
train halted in londa for a very long time. though it reached destination in time. the coach position was not visible in madgao station platform 2. so had difficulty to figure out the BE2 coach.

hpthexxx

11/12/2018
my train got cancelled but I didn't get refund one is waiting list not confirmed but not got refund

shrutxxx

10/10/2018
we dint get the ticket confirmation please refund the amount

ru2rgxxx

04/10/2018
very bad experience. train compartment was full of cockroaches, toilets were dirty ! I had raised a complaint for cleaning. but no response received. not sure who own the responsibility for keeping trains clean and tidy !

srinixxx

20/08/2018
Train tickets not confirmed and we came in bus, no message from ur website and not got reimbursement

yadhuxxx

15/07/2018
pls improve food catering..the supplied food quality was very bad..neatness in the train and toilets to be inproved

santoxxx

22/09/2017
FOOD QUALITY IS TOO BAD IN RAILWAYS AND DAKSHEN RESTAURENT AT KSR BANGALORE RAILWAY STATIONS

vkkumxxx

23/08/2017
train coach where is coming is not allowance very worst system in madgoan

 Previous

Next