Train 02424 Reviews & Ratings

NDLS DBRG SPL (02424) 

1 3.7/5  (319 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A 

Total stops

21

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train NDLS DBRG SPL

siddrxxx

02/05/2021
We requested the train technician several times to increase the cooling of the compartment. But no one has done it.

rahmaxxx

28/04/2021
Specially drive not so professional and he need more training that how to drive .too much jerk while starting from stop .if you are sleeping on uper birth than may be you fall down.so this is my verdict

royd2xxx

12/04/2021
Seat Comfort Is Very Bed, Toilate Is Very Bad Condison, West Of Money,

arzooxxx

02/04/2021
Food was provided on payment, which was on Rajdhani. Full payment like before Corona, but no food. Very astonishing. How come free food cannot be provided in Rajdhani on the plea of Covid spread, but available on payment basis that too on a higher price. Please see that part.

ngowaxxx

31/01/2021
departure and arrival time which I experienced is good it runs timely.

akimzxxx

21/12/2020
I didn't book from your app but checking the PNR status from the Irctc app was a headache, because it requires you to enter the pan and captcha and the pnr number everytime. So I downloaded your app,I once entered the pnr and it got saved. I will definitely use this app for my future bookings even if I have to pay more.

rahulxxx

10/12/2020
Food thik nahi low quality . Lover burth and upar burth side no charging point.

sanjaxxx

08/11/2020
if train meal is stoped to give the passengers due to corona pandemic than why packaged food sell in train. but the trains fare is same as well before lockdown,there is no reveal concession in fare. you just makeing a fool to ordinary people. stop this all otherwise give food to every passengers of 3 ac or 2 ac.

npvisxxx

10/10/2020
Ac and cleaning very poor, please avoid travels in this train

kundaxxx

02/10/2020
????? ??? t.t.e. ??? ?? ?? ???? ??? ?? ??? ?? ?????? ???? ??? ?? ???? ???? ???? ???

vijayxxx

09/07/2020
Due to Covid 19 reason It's make a compulsory in this train. There are very poorest facility.

awadhxxx

21/06/2020
rated low. may be due to covid-19. perhaps rating will improve after this pandemic.

 Previous

Next