Train 02302 Reviews & Ratings

HWH RAJ SPL (02302) 

1 3.8/5  (310 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A 

Total stops

9

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train HWH RAJ SPL

preetxxx

15/10/2021
the washroom ware extremely dirty and was not even cleaned while starting from Delhi

sheraxxx

28/09/2021
I am right now on my way back from Moscow, Russia, to Kolkata. I find Indian trains still 50 years behind other trains in the world. I have noticed significant upgrades since I last came 5 years ago. But there are many setbacks that need to be fixed or upgraded in the future.

dheerxxx

19/08/2021
took food from train that was packed chole with rice.....next day loose motion started for next three days...poor food very poor.....don't play with your life by taking packed food in the train

smitjxxx

26/03/2021
Fare is high compared to other rajdhanis, otherwise train is awesome

ellutxxx

26/03/2021
Rajdhani should carry at least basic hygiene and maintain quality after all the price the ticket comes at it's not at all worth .... worthless experience

nilayxxx

11/03/2021
Excellent punctuality as usual. However the hygiene was avarage and disappointing. The coach smelled bad. I expected more. However, the bathrooms were well supplied and were working well. Overall I would recommend train. If you value time, then you be happy to pay extra to ride in this train. Even in foggy conditions, it always reaches in destination in time.

suprixxx

20/02/2021
the experience was wrost ever ,it's not that rajdhani ,as I traveled before many times why , their were no boundaries for 3rd ac and 2nd ac and 1st ac ,and as per the ticket price service are wrost ever ,

rahulxxx

21/12/2020
Rate is the same with no water and no bed roll. Rates can be reduced

somdexxx

02/12/2020
side m koi bhi table nhi na hi Mobile charging tk nhi or koi bhi seet saf nhi na khna mila na pani mila koi faida nhi rajdhani ka sub bekar h

rakesxxx

22/11/2020
very very untidy train filled with rats & cockroaches toilets that one can't step into no cleaners in the train

rohanxxx

14/11/2020
train toilets not clean and gand sanitizer not available im train in b2 coach

monikxxx

10/10/2020
please provide a sanitiser and mask for every seat in place of charges already included for food

 Previous

Next