to    Bus

Upto 500 Off. Extra 300 cashback with PayPal
Use Code: SUMMER
Terms & Conditions
  ConfirmTkt Tip - Low price option

Book a bus from to      and then from to  ( KM)  
You will save  


From RAIPUR to JAGDALPUR there are,
42 Non-AC buses, 13 AC buses, 24 Sleeper buses,

Major operators serving RAIPUR to JAGDALPUR

We don't own any bus. Buses on this route are managed by prominent operators. Major operators on service are,
  • Mahendra Travels
  • Manish Travel
  • Payal Travels Durg
  • Kanker roadways pvt. ltd.
  • Dubey Travels
  • Kanker roadways
  • Royal Travels
  • New Jeewan Bus Service
  • Rajdhani Travels

Cheapest fares from RAIPUR to JAGDALPUR

At Confirmtkt online bus booking, we try to get you cheapest bus tickets. Starting fares from RAIPUR to JAGDALPUR are,
  • Non-AC : Rs 390
  • AC : Rs 390
  • Sleeper : Rs 460

Boarding and Droping points

When you book bus at confirmtkt you can choose your preferred boarding point.

Popular Boarding points from RAIPUR:
  • Mahendra travels, bus stand, pandri, raipur 0771-4058417, 4058415
  • Manish travels, khalsa school near district court Raipur
  • Payal travels, khalsa school, raipur
  • Dubey travels , new bus stand, pandri , raipur
  • Kanker Roadways, Shop No.: 18, Khalsa School, Pandri
  • Mahendra travels , new bus stand , pandri
  • Khalsa school, pandri
  • Royal Travel Pandri Bus Stand
  • Jeevan mahendra travels, bus stand,pandri, raipur
  • Pachpedi naka, kanker roadways
  • Kanker Roadways, Pagariya Complex, New Bus Stand, Pandri, Raipur
  • Manish travels Near Sukla Petrol PumpPachpedi Naka Raipur
  • Rajdhani tours and travels, opp- khalsa school , pandri , raipur
Popular droping points at JAGDALPUR:
  • Bus stand
  • New bus stand
  • New Bus Stand

First bus and last bus from RAIPUR to JAGDALPUR

At confirmtkt online bus booking we provide multiple operators and buses. You can choose bus that suits your timing.

  • First Bus : 11:30
  • Last Bus : 23:59

Use this code, to get upto Rs 550 discount on bus bookings.

Check PNR Status Check Train Running Status