to    Bus

Upto 500 Off. Extra 300 cashback with PayPal
Use Code: SUMMER
Terms & Conditions
  ConfirmTkt Tip - Low price option

Book a bus from to      and then from to  ( KM)  
You will save  


From KALYAN to AURANGABAD there are,
3 Non-AC buses, 9 AC buses, 1 Semi-Sleeper buses, 9 Sleeper buses,

Major operators serving KALYAN to AURANGABAD

We don't own any bus. Buses on this route are managed by prominent operators. Major operators on service are,
  • Humsafar Travels (Syndicate)
  • Humsafar Travels(Ashtavinayak)
  • Dolphin Travel House (29)
  • N.T. Saini Palace On Wheels
  • Humsafar Travels
  • Dolphin Travel House(02)
  • Shreyas Travels Blueline
  • Shreyas Travels Red Star
  • Himalaya Travels.
  • Shreyas Blue Line Travels
  • Shreyas Travels
  • Sanjay Travels Shreyas

Cheapest fares from KALYAN to AURANGABAD

At Confirmtkt online bus booking, we try to get you cheapest bus tickets. Starting fares from KALYAN to AURANGABAD are,
  • Non-AC : Rs 350
  • AC : Rs 485
  • Semi-Sleeper : Rs 400
  • Sleeper : Rs 485

Boarding and Droping points

When you book bus at confirmtkt you can choose your preferred boarding point.

Popular Boarding points from KALYAN:
  • Ramdev Hotel- Sahajanad Chowk 02512313050,2512313070,9022998609
  • Shri Manmandir Travels Kalyan
  • Kalyan Bypass Opp Vatika Hotel
  • Kalyan - The Raymond Showroom 02228905511,02228905544,02228905520,02228901111,02228906665
  • Ramdev Hotel
  • Kalyan bypass - opp vatika hotel
  • Kalyan - Ashtavinayak Travels Opp Chaya Talkies
  • Chhaya Talkies Kalyan Pick Up 12.25 Am Midnight
  • Kalyan Sahjanand Chowk
Popular droping points at AURANGABAD:
  • Waluj Midc
  • Near Baba Petrol Pump, Beside Wasan Moters
  • Baba Petrol Pump
  • Aurngabad,CIDCO Bus Stand

First bus and last bus from KALYAN to AURANGABAD

At confirmtkt online bus booking we provide multiple operators and buses. You can choose bus that suits your timing.

  • First Bus : 22:30
  • Last Bus : 23:59

Use this code, to get upto Rs 550 discount on bus bookings.

Check PNR Status Check Train Running Status