to    Bus

Upto 500 Off. Extra 300 cashback with PayPal
Use Code: SUMMER
Terms & Conditions
  ConfirmTkt Tip - Low price option

Book a bus from to      and then from to  ( KM)  
You will save  


From AHMEDABAD to SHIV there are,
7 Non-AC buses, 8 AC buses, 1 Volvo buses, 1 Multi-Axle buses, 2 Sleeper buses,

Major operators serving AHMEDABAD to SHIV

We don't own any bus. Buses on this route are managed by prominent operators. Major operators on service are,
  • Thar Travels
  • Dhareja Travels
  • D K Travels
  • Choudhary Travels
  • Jai Bajrang Travel Agency
  • Jakhar Travels
  • Deval Travels
  • Mahaveer Travel Company
  • Yogi Travels
  • Swagat Travels

Cheapest fares from AHMEDABAD to SHIV

At Confirmtkt online bus booking, we try to get you cheapest bus tickets. Starting fares from AHMEDABAD to SHIV are,
  • Non-AC : Rs 600
  • AC : Rs 600
  • Volvo : Rs 1100
  • Multi-Axle : Rs 1100
  • Sleeper : Rs 1050

Boarding and Droping points

When you book bus at confirmtkt you can choose your preferred boarding point.

Popular Boarding points from AHMEDABAD:
  • C.t.m. Express highway
  • Subhash bridge rto circle 9413876777/9783396777
  • Shahibaug, d.k.travels
  • Jakhar Travels-Shahibaug Nr. M.V.House,Opp-Hathisingh Vadi,Namaste Circle,Shahibaug Ahmedabad. 9375422224,9468597000
  • Shahibaugh M 8094011048
  • Geeta Mandir
  • Mahaveer travels company s t stand (pick by auto)int com 6310/8181/3526
  • Shahibag - Chaudhary Travels
  • c.t.m expresh hyway
  • Hathisingh Ni Wadi Sahibag
  • Mahadev travels g/f rajlaxmi plaza, hajipura garden, shahi baugh 9426049326,0079-22123124,982833297
  • Ctm
Popular droping points at SHIV:
  • Shiv
  • Opp Bus Stand
  • Bus Stand,Barmer Road,Shiv
  • PURANI TAHCHIL SHIV M-8094011048

First bus and last bus from AHMEDABAD to SHIV

At confirmtkt online bus booking we provide multiple operators and buses. You can choose bus that suits your timing.

  • First Bus : 18:55
  • Last Bus : 23:30

Use this code, to get upto Rs 550 discount on bus bookings.

Check PNR Status Check Train Running Status